Ufo foreo review

Ufo foreo review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

FOREO UFO Smart Mask Device Review and Demo

35338
695
106
00:20:17
13.04.2020

The Foreo UFO Smart Mask Device uses T-Sonic Pulsations, Thermo Therapy, Cryo Therapy and LED Light Therapy to turn your facial masking routine into a 90-second treatment. I'll be explaining how it works, reviewing 6 of the Advanced Treatment Masks I tried and giving you a full demonstration of how to use the device. FOREO gifted me these products but all thoughts and opinions are my own. _ SHOP: FOREO UFO 🤍 NEW CODE! Use code KATIE25 for 25% off your 🤍skinstore.com purchase. _ DISCOUNT CODES: QykSonic Use code ORGANIC.ESTHETICIAN for 10% OFF on all new devices plus Free US and International shipping. 7eWellness Use code ORGANICESTHETICIAN for 5% OFF on all 7eWellness purchases. Carter & Jane Use code SUMMERSKIN to receive a FREE Everything Oil Body (a $52 value) with your purchase of the full size 1 oz. bottle of The Everything Oil! Wilder North Botanicals Use code ORGANICKATIE for 15% off all orders (this can be layered over sale prices for additional discounts). _ Thanks so much for watching. Don't forget to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE!!! FOLLOW ALONG: Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Website 🤍 Katie, The Organic Esthetician _ Disclaimer: This post does contain some affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Thank you for your support!

FOREO UFO 2 Facial Treatment - Review and Demo | Skincare

7771
121
18
00:22:23
27.06.2021

*Foreo UFO 2 - 🤍 In this video, I am sharing a demo and 6-week review on the Foreo UFO 2 facial treatment device. I have been loving the results so far with the UFO 2 - a supercharged 2 minutes facial and I really hope you guys find this review helpful. TIMESTAMPS: 0:00 - Introduction 1:08 - Claims of Foreo UFO 2 2:10 - Packaging 3:28 - Features of UFO 2 - LED light therapy 5:29 - Hyper infusion technology 7:33 - Masking 8:01 - Make my day mask 9:49 - Green Tea mask 11:59 - Call it a night mask 13:27 - Matte Maniac mask 15:24 - How to use a mask with UFO 2 17:09 - My experience with UFO 2 and masks 18:50 - Hack with UFO 2 masks 20:51 - Before and After Purchasing Info for products used in this video: *Foreo UFO2 (Sephora) - 🤍 *Foreo UFO 2 (Foreo) - 🤍 *Foreo UFO 2 (Cult Beauty) - 🤍 *Foreo UFO 2 (Feel Unique) - 🤍 *Foreo UFO 2 (Look Fantastic) - 🤍 #UFO 2 #FOREO #FOREOUFO2 * LED Light Therapy - RED led improves production of collagen and elastin to firm and lift skin. It diminishes fine lines, wrinkles, and other signs of ageing and increases skin's healing process. (Call it a night, make it a day) BLUE led minimizes imperfections, kills P. acnes bacteria to stop breakouts and stabilizes overactive oil production. It also mitigates inflamed acne and nasty lesions. (Green Tea, Matte Maniac) GREEN Led evens out skintone, brightens dull complexion, and softens age spots, dark circles, and other discolorations. (Green Tea, make it a day) WHITE led is the longest wavelength and reaches deeper into the skin than any other colour. It tones and tightens skin, reduces puffiness, activates skin's natural renewal system, and produces a general rejuvenating effect. PURPLE Led is a combination of red and blue light that helps eliminate toxins, boost radiance, calm inflammation, and improve healing. (Matte Maniac) Orange Led eases sun damage and revitalizes skin for a healthy glow. YELLOW led soothes sunburn, softens rosacea, combats swelling, and improves overall skin tone. CYAN led is an anti-inflammatory bluish-green light that calms stressed-out skin. It has been proven to promote healing, reduce the size of swollen capillaries and block pain. Other products on my face: Dior Forever Matte foundation, 4WO (Sephora) - 🤍 Dior Forever Matte foundation, 4WO (Boots) - 🤍 Dior Forever Matte foundation, 4WO (Feel Unique) - 🤍 Dior Forever Skin Correct, 3WO (Sephora) - 🤍 Dior Forever Skin Correct, 3WO (Feel Unique) - 🤍 Dior Forever Skin Correct, 3WO (Selfridges) - 🤍 Lisa Eldridge Enlivening blush, Island glow Lisa Eldridge Elevated glow, Solar light Charlotte Tilbury lip cheat, Hot gossip (Sephora) - 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury lip cheat, Hot gossip (Charlotte Tilbury) - 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury lip cheat, Hot gossip (Feel Unique) - 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury lip cheat, Hot gossip (Asos) - 🤍 Laura Mercier translucent loose setting powder, Honey (Sephora) - 🤍 Laura Mercier translucent loose setting powder, Honey (Boots) - 🤍 Laura Mercier translucent loose setting powder, Honey (Feel Unique) - 🤍 Laura Mercier translucent loose setting powder, Honey (Asos) - 🤍 DANESSA MYRICKS BEAUTY Set It Forever Mist Oil Control Setting Spray (Beautylish) - 🤍 DANESSA MYRICKS BEAUTY Set It Forever Mist Oil Control Setting Spray (Camera Ready Cosmetics) - 🤍 Do click the link below to subscribe to my channel for more videos! 🤍 Let's connect on Social media! • Instagram: 🤍 • Facebook page: 🤍 For reference: Skin type: Oily to combination Thank you so much for watching and for your support! I truly appreciate it! FTC Disclaimer: I was NOT sent most of these products. Products sent in PR as marked with an * next to them. I am NOT affiliated with the companies mentioned. All opinions are my own. I am NOT being sponsored to make this video. However, some of the links may be affiliate. It does NOT cost you any extra money but it makes me a few pence/pennies each time you click on an affiliate link and purchase any product. This in turn helps me with my channel and goes towards making reviews on new products. If you have used any of my affiliate links, a BIG THANK YOU! 😘

LED Light Therapy - Worth The Hype? AD✖ James Welsh / UFO 2 Review

90654
2803
287
00:09:50
26.08.2020

UFO 2 - 🤍 Green Tea Mask - 🤍 Manuka Honey Mask - 🤍 ● Instagram - james_s_welsh ● Twitter - james_s_welsh Hellooooooo, I've talked about my Foreo luna 2. I love using this to cleanse. But today I want to talk about a different product from Foreo and one I’ve been waiting to talk about for a while now. This is the UFO 2, Foreo’s smart masking device. This is a skincare device that pretty much combines some amazing skincare tools / devices few tools, in one. Its the worlds first smart masking device, so we have a new and innovative way to use a sheet mask style mask, an LED therapy tool, a thermo and Cryotherapy tool (so hot and cold tool) and a sonic pulse tool. That’s 4 skincare tools I actually own separately…but all in one. I love this device and its revitalised my love for masking again, but in such a hassle free, innovative way. PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO (*= affiliate link) ICON MEANINGS: Present - Gifted Item (Product was sent to me as a gift, no money has been exchanged and there is no obligation to feature product(s) on social platforms) AD Megaphone - Sponsored item (Brand has paid me money and I have signed a contract for the item to appear in the video. This may be a quick feature or a whole dedicated product) Chain Link - Sponsored Affiliate Link (The video has been sponsored and an affiliate link to the sponsored product is a requirement in the video. The link used for the sponsored item is tracked by the brand and I make a small percentage of that sale) Dollar Bill - Bought with my own money (Product was paid for with my own money and I have no attachment to the brand in the particular video) Any link to product may be an affiliate link. Please know that products featured in my videos are never chosen with 'selling' or making profit in mind. However, I do make a very small commission from any purchases made through my affiliate links, so if you'd like to support my channel, you can shop via these links! ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ DISCOUNT CODES / AFFILIATE LINKS: YESSTYLE: JAMES10 ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ For more videos about Korean Skin care, Kbeauty, hair tips and tutorials, skin care routines, products trials, Hauls, reviews and lifestyle, then be sure to subscribe and don’t forget to leave your questions down below! ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ Remember that skincare is extremely personal to everybody's skin. What works for me, may not work for you. But I hope my videos give you some good ideas for products, techniques and Ingredients to try. Also, i'm obviously not a dermatologist or a doctor, so all opinions on products and anything else i'm presenting, is results and findings from my own experience and research. And that's why i'm here, to share my research and my findings that go further than what is said on the bottle or google! But, everything I present is always a discussion for you to join in with :) If you have any serious skin concerns, please see a dermatologist / doctor. ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ Ad Disclaimer : The opinions expressed in my videos are all my own honest feelings. I will only work with brands and products that I truly love and use. Working with brands allows me to invest in my channel and create better quality videos for you guys :) foreo ufo 2 review benefits of cryotherapy foreo ufo 2 ufo 2 review

Overhyped, overpriced, and TOO expensive anywaysssss..

192394
7729
998
00:17:41
13.11.2020

🦋 🤍 Turn the like button blue, and make the SUBSCRIBE button gray if you want new videos on the science of skincare, cosmetic chemistry and inspiration! (It's free and helps me create free content to help you embrace your beauty!) 🔴 🤍 Join our Inspirational Beauty Community by posting videos or photos with the Hashtags #BeYOUTiful #skincare #skinfluencer Watch 🤍Alexandra Anele 's video here! 🤍 Fentyskin Playlist: 🤍 Light Stim For Acne: 🤍 Light Stim For Wrinkles: 🤍 Explanation of how these differ and why I recommend the acne one over the wrinkle one: 🤍 🌎 Exposing Photoshop, Skin Science & Acne Positivity Instagram Here: 🤍 😂 30 Seconds skin tips, motivational quote s and Twitter Thoughts Here: 🤍 😻 More inspiring Skin Stories, my cats, and weekly live streams on Facebook 🤍 🦋 Skin Science, Cosmetic Chemistry, Healthy Body & Beauty Advice Here: 🤍cassandrabankson.com 😂 Skincare Advice, 60 Second Brand Reviews, & Skincare Routines on TIK TOK 🤍 Skincare Recommendations & Favorites From Amazon: 🤍 🔴 Although I have over 1000 videos on skincare and acne I realized sometimes it's still hard for people to remember which acne products I recommend, vs those that I think are a waste of money! I decided to create this helpful skincare list of breakout and other skin products that are acne-safe, that I personally recommend and put them all in one place! I hope you find this helpful- enjoy! Check out Skincare + Clearing Acne on Amazon! 🤍 On this channel, we believe in leaving this world a better place than we entered it. Please consider donating to feed school children meals through Food For Life Global, supporting animal rights through Juliana's Animal Sanctuary, and planting trees to save rainforests and valuable ecosystems. Please consider giving a gift card to someone you love, and/or donating to the Om Guarantee 🤍 Copyright Disclaimer: As permitted Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976 US Copyright Office, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, comedy, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. The term and usage of "Fair Use" is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Usage in the context of non-profit, educational, research, news, or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. ▷ This video is not sponsored or influenced by any brand :) Having the opportunity to create and share enlightening content is another reason I'm so grateful for youtube as a platform, the opportunities life presents us, and your love and support as part of my youtube family!! In some cases, I post affiliate links that ultimately support the content provided. By no means should you ever feel obligated to use these links, but know that if you do purchase through any of them, you are contributing to spreading the message of positivity, self-love, and self-care that is expressed on this channel. Your love, support, and involvement in this youtube family is very much appreciated. Thank you always! _ 🦋 You are beYoutiful inside and out; I love you!

FOREO UFO: 90 seconden masker (review)

1426
15
0
00:07:15
10.03.2021

In deze video test ik de Foreo UFO. Met dit toestel breng je een gezichtsmasker aan in 90 seconden. Mijn webshop: 🤍 ↓ EXTRA INFO ↓ Foreo luna mini 3: 🤍 ★ Je kan mij hier ook volgen Blog 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Pinterest 🤍 Tiktok ellenismyname E-mail info🤍ellenismyname.be ★ Samenwerkingen/contact/PR Je kan contact met mij opnemen door een mailtje te sturen naar info🤍ellenismyname.be ★ FAQ Leeftijd: 25 jaar (29 november ’95) Camera: 🤍 Geluid: 🤍 Vlogcamera: 🤍 Edit programma: Adobe Premiere Pro Muziek: epidemicsound.com Elke woensdag en zondag een nieuwe video!

£250 FACE MASK?! HONEST FOREO UFO 2 REVIEW

33345
272
31
00:13:22
08.08.2020

Hi Everyone! Today's video we're going to be talking about the new Foreo UFO 2! Was so excited to test this out and would love to hear what you guys think of their new skincare device! Make sure if you enjoy this video you give it a thumbs up and subscribe for more each week!xoxo Where to find me: Instagram: 🤍aishscream 🤍 TikTok: 🤍aishscream Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored, these products were gifted but these are all my own honest opinions and recommendations! Please make sure to test any products the recommended amount of time the brand advises before use. Foreo UFO 2 : 🤍

Foreo UFO 2 Review - Everything You Need to Know!

4099
65
21
00:15:21
27.12.2021

We are going into a beauty device from 🤍FOREO Sweden, the UFO 2 with 2 masks; the Make My Day Mask and the Call It a Night Mask 😊 We are applying the mask, going over the benefits, how to use the device and the app, and more! Just everything you need to know about the FOREO UFO 2. 😊 🤍 *Time Stamps* - 0:00 FOREO UFO 2 - 0:43 Packaging - 1:05 Application - 3:19 The Experience & How I Use It - 4:16 The Benefits - 5:53 The Different LEDs - 7:47 How To Use The App - 9:23 The Masks Make My Day & Call It A Night - 12:24 How To Use FOREO UFO 2 with a Serum - 13:22 Do I Recommend this Product & Why Ignite Your Passion Through Artistry - Be The Best Version Of Yourself * CONSIDER SUBSCRIBING * ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Welcome back to my channel, hope you enjoyed my video and thank you so much for watching! My videos are posted 5 days a week, from Monday to Friday. For more videos, see my Youtube Channel Consider to LIKE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE, SHARE & HIT THE BELL! Your feedback truly means the world to me! Follow me on my other social media that I am the most active on and reach me: 🤍 IG : RoxanneLatulippe.MUA FB : Roxanne Latulippe MUA E-mail : roxannelatulippe.mua🤍gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ See You In The Next One! * LOVE BEAUTIES * #foreo #foreoUFO2 #ufo2 #foreoreview

UFO FOREO | REVIEW MÁY SAU 1 NĂM SỬ DỤNG | CÓ THẬT SỰ NÊN MUA?!?

34247
383
78
00:13:39
05.05.2021

Xin chào mọi người, ngày hôm nay mình sẽ review em máy đắp mặt nạ của foreo đình đám một thời, giá của em này thì siêu mắc luôn nên mình muốn dùng thật kĩ rồi mới review cho mọi người, mong là sẽ giúp mọi người 1 phần nào đó đưa ra quyết định có nên mua sản phẩm hay không, chúc mọi người xem video vui vẻ nha. * Sản phẩm được nhắc trong video: 1. Máy UFO Foreo: 2. Kielh's ultra facial toner: 🤍 Hôm nay mình dùng gì: 1.Kem nền: Lumene CC cream 2. Highlight: MAC naked lunch frost eye shadow 3. Phấn mắt & tạo khối: Butter bronzer 🤍 4. Son: MAC Lipglass All Things Magical 🤍 5. Kẻ mắt: Nyx epic ink liner: 🤍 6. Dưỡng da: Kielh's ultra facial creme: 🤍 7. Kielh’s ultra facial toner: 🤍 - Get closer to me: - Instagram: 🤍trinh_lucia - Facebook: 🤍 What i use for my video video: - Camera: Canon G7X mark iii - Đèn tròn Neewer - App: Imovie - Thumbnail: Canva: 🤍 - Macbook pro #foreo #UFO

FOREO UFO REVIEW - IMPRESSIONS AFTER 14 DAYS USAGE | Sammy Louise

10195
164
44
00:14:01
24.03.2020

#gifted #FOREO #FOREOUFO #skincare FOREO - 🤍 Please LIKE, SUBSCRIBE & SHARE it would mean the absolute world to me... Please follow me on social media... Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Email Enquiries - samantharichard0🤍gmail.com Disclaimer - This video is not sponsored. #ad #gifted - The Foreo UFO in this video was kindly #gifted to me so I need to add #ad for legal reasons x

Foreo UFO Review after 60 Days! + All Advanced Smart Masks

30485
659
170
00:14:11
06.05.2020

Hello, WORLD! Check out my FOREO UFO review and learn how to use the FOREO UFO Smart Mask Treatment and FOREO Advanced Masks as an at-home spa treatment for your skin. FOREO also has a UFO mini and UFO 2! Shop Merch🌎: 🤍 FOREO LUNA 3 Men 🤍 FOREO LUNA mini 3 🤍 FOREO UFO 🤍 FOREO UFO 2 🤍 FOREO BEAR 🤍 FOREO BEAR mini 🤍 FOREO IRIS 🤍 FOREO ESPADA 🤍 FOREO ISSA 2 🤍 FOREO Gentle Micro-Foam Cleanser 🤍 FOREO Serum Serum Serum 🤍 FOREO Make My Day UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Call It a Night UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Matte Maniac UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Shimmer Freak UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO H2Overdose UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Glow Addict UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Youth Junkie UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Bulgarian Rose UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Coconut Oil UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Manuka Honey UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Acai Berry UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Green Tea UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 💻 FOREO REVIEWS NuFACE Trinity vs FOREO BEAR | What's the difference between these microcurrent devices?: 🤍 FOREO BEAR Review: How to Use Microcurrent Facial at Home: 🤍 FOREO BEAR mini Review: Microcurrent Facial Treatment | #SKINCARE: 🤍 FOREO Luna mini 3 review (what you need to know): 🤍 Foreo UFO Review after 60 Days! + All Advanced Smart Masks: 🤍 Foreo UFO vs UFO 2 Which Should You Buy? What is the Difference?: 🤍 💻 WATCH MORE Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Review: 🤍 MY FIRST 3 MONTHS ON RETIN A | RETINOL BEFORE AND AFTER: 🤍 TOP 5 Skin Care MISTAKES You're Making and How to FIX Them: 🤍 MY 1 YEAR RETIN-A RESULTS | BEFORE AND AFTER TRETINOIN: 🤍 📱KEEP UP WITH ME YOUTUBE: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 #foreo #foreoufo #foreouforeview #foreoufohowtouse #skincare #skincareroutine #review #youtube This video is not sponsored but the links I provide are affiliates to products I enjoy using and recommend. I do earn a commission from these links and I appreciate your support!

I used FOREO for 7 DAYS and this is what happened…

590417
7161
341
00:12:52
08.08.2019

Hi Smittens!! Evereyone seems to be talking about Foreo. Its where technology meets skincare and I tried it for 7 days and this is what happened…. ✦ Check out this curated list of my favorite products: 🤍 ✦Products used in this video: FOREO LUNA 2 Foreo Ufo Masks Link to products: 🤍 Burt's Bees Intense Hydration Cream Cleanser 🤍 Pixi by Petra Vitamin-C Lotion 🤍 My favorite brush set: 🤍 My favorite beauty sponges: 🤍 ✦Equipment: My camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 and 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Ring light: 🤍 Editing software: 🤍 ✦ GET TO KNOW ME ✦ ✦ SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL HERE : 🤍 ✦Facebook: 🤍 ✦Instagram: 🤍 ✦For collaborations and partnerships (business emails only): sd🤍smithadeepak.com 🤍 ✦$$$ Discount Codes $$$✦ 🤍 (use sd25 at checkout) Blaq label lashes https (use smithaD at checkout here 🤍 ) 🤍 (use 5smitha at checkout) 🤍 (Use code smithad70 to get 70% OFF) ✦ DISCLAIMER ✦ This video is not sponsored. I assure you that I will never do a paid promotion on a product which I do not love! My videos are only intended for information and educational purposes only. Any information associated with this video should not be considered as a substitute for prescription suggested by health care professionals. Readers are subjected to use these information on their own discretion. This channel doesn’t take any responsibility for any harm, side-effects, illness or any health or skin care problems caused due to the use of our content or anything related to this. Always do a test patch first to see if your skin is allergic to any of the ingredients mentioned in my videos. Everyone's body and skin type are different, so result can vary from person to person. I post my experiences in the form of videos and can’t guarantee that all of the make-up and/or skincare products I recommend will suit you. Please discontinue use if your skin does not react well to the regimen. I love you all, and thanks so much for tuning in! Music provided by YouTube. ♡ ♡ Smitha Deepak ♡ ♡

FOREO UFO vs. FOREO UFO MINI.. Which Smart Mask DEVICE Should You BUY?

35114
826
56
00:13:37
15.06.2020

FOREO UFO Smart Mask DEVICE, FOREO UFO mini Smart Mask, Foreo UFO vs. Foreo UFO Mini... Foreo UFO vs. Foreo UFO Mini! Which Smart Mask Should You BUY? Products Used: FOREO UFO Smart Mask Device: 🤍 FOREO UFO mini Smart Mask: 🤍 Sephora FOREO UFO Smart Mask Device: 🤍 Sephora FOREO UFO mini Smart Mask: 🤍 ●●●●● #FOREOUFOminiSmartMask #FOREOUFOSmartMaskDevice #UFObyFOREOSweden #UFOmasks ●●●●● Please Support Miracle Glow Oil: 🤍 Add me on FACEBOOK 🤍shundara1 Visit my store 🤍 Like me on Facebook: 🤍savynaturalista Follow me on Twitter: 🤍savynaturalista Follow savvy naturalista on Instagram: 🤍savvynaturalista Follow me on Instagram 🤍shundaraa ●●●●● BUSINESS ONLY: savynaturalista🤍gmail.com Some links may be affiliate | This video is not sponsored. Make sure you Subscribe Hugs

FOREO UFO 2 Power Masking Device Demo - Over 40

9907
143
31
00:09:10
21.04.2021

Today on Beauty Beyond 40, a review and demo of the UFO2 at-home facial masking device! * SHOP: 🤍 And don't forget to check out the Green Tea mask: 🤍 #foreoufo #foreoufo2 ♡ JOIN MY Private Beauty Devices Community on Facebook! 🤍 ♡ Subscribe to my channel: 🤍 ♡ Follow me Instagram: 🤍 ♡ Follow me TikTok: 🤍 - FTC DISCLAIMER: This video is sponsored by FOREO, but the product links are not affiliate links. - Channel Disclaimer: All content and media on the Beauty Beyond 40 YouTube channel is created and published online for educational purposes only. It is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice and should not be relied on as health or personal advice.

Foreo Devices - Are They Worth It? Which One Should You Buy?

32621
346
52
00:08:41
23.11.2020

Ever wondered what the magic is behind Foreo’s impressive product line? This in-depth Foreo review explains all the wonders of these high-tech beauty devices created by this top-selling Swedish brand. MUA & Beauty Content Creator Amelia Singson explains the Foreo Luna 3, Foreo UFO 2 and Foreo Bear; how to use them, who should use them and what she loves about them. This way you can go in with confidence when making this game-changing skin care investment. Timestamps: 00:00 Intro 00:34 What is Foreo? 01:17 Foreo Luna 3 review 02:20 how to use the Foreo Luna 3 03:21 Foreo UFO 2 review 04:06 How to use the Foreo UFO 2 05:43 Foreo Bear review 06:44 How to use the Foreo Bear 08:00 Which Foreo device to buy Products: Foreo The Luna 3 for Normal Skin 🤍 Foreo UFO 2 🤍 Foreo BEAR 🤍 - Our Instagram: 🤍 Amelia's Instagram: 🤍 Read BeautyIQ: 🤍 Listen to our podcast: 🤍 -

FOREO UFO review by a dermatologist

1194
7
1
00:04:07
16.03.2021

A doctor 'Choi Ji Eun', a Korean dermatologist who is an expert in skin treatment having various experiences talks about how UFO's smart facial treatment affects our skin from a professional perspective. FOREO is a wildly creative Swedish beauty-tech brand created to provide every beauty lover in the world with products that actually work. So, if you’re the type to celebrate INTEGRITY in humans, businesses and technology, FOREO just might be for you. Everyone at FOREO shares one thing: commitment to innovation. Commitment to changing things for the better. Commitment to kindness and decency. You can shop for our beauty-tech hits here: 🤍 To find out more about our UFO range, click here: 🤍 To watch our Shorts videos, click here: 🤍 Our Instagram page: 🤍 Our TikTok profile: 🤍 🤍 #FOREOUFO #Skincare #FacialMask #포레오UFO #스킨케어 #홈케어

Get Unready with Me ft Foreo UFO Mini Smart Mask Review + Demo

74283
734
72
00:27:55
13.09.2019

♡JOIN OUR NEW FACEBOOK GROUP HERE: 🤍 ♡ Hey Loveys! ♡, I'm super excited to be reviewing the Foreo UFO mini smart mask: 🤍 in this video. I also do my complete night routine to show you how I incorporate it. My Foreo Luna 2 vs Foreo Luna 3 Review: 🤍 Foreo Luna 2: 🤍 Foreo Luna 3: 🤍 Shop my Skincare: 🤍 Farmacy Green Clean Makeup Removing Cleansing Balm: 🤍 Foreo UFO mini: 🤍 UFO MASKS I LIKE- Foreo Make My Day Activated Mask 7 Individual Masks: 🤍 Foreo Youth Junkie Activated Mask 6 masks: 🤍 Foreo Call It A Night Activated Mask 7 Individual Masks: 🤍 Moisturizer - Kiehl's Since 1851 Ultra Facial Cream: 🤍 Let me know what you all think of the device, if you've used it before or simply any other devices you'd like to see me try out! Thanks for watching! Disclaimer | This video is not sponsored. Foreo did gift me the product for review. All opinions are my own and 100% honest. Some of links I used above are affiliate links. If you decided to purchase through my links, I make a very small sales commission. It does not cost you anything extra! Links really help me out and let me know the types of products that you guys are interested in seeing more of on my channel! Thanks, everyone! x Get Unready with Me ft Foreo UFO Mini Smart Mask Review + Demo

FOREO UFO 2 review by skin expert

3652
24
10
00:03:07
09.11.2021

Lizette Ludwig is an aesthetic nurse specialist based in Los Angeles, and she will share why the UFO 2 device by FOREO is one of her favorite spa treatments at home! Find more at 🤍 FOREO is a wildly creative Swedish beauty-tech brand created to provide every beauty lover in the world with products that actually work. So, if you’re the type to celebrate INTEGRITY in humans, businesses and technology, FOREO just might be for you. Everyone at FOREO shares one thing: commitment to innovation. Commitment to changing things for the better. Commitment to kindness and decency. To find out more about our UFO range, click here: 🤍 To watch our Shorts videos, click here: 🤍 You can shop for our beauty-tech hits here: 🤍 Our Instagram page: 🤍 Our TikTok profile: 🤍 #SKINCARE #FOREO #UFO2

Foreo UFO - Worth it? | My DIY Sheet Masks

21803
477
120
00:12:01
11.07.2020

Foreo UFO - 🤍 Sheet Masks - 🤍 (I'm sure Amazon carries these as well but ...for a markup.) LED Studies Overview (Must Read!) 🤍 Combination LED Therapy: 🤍 🤍 🤍 LED in Conjunction w green tea - 🤍 vs Salicylic - 🤍 Red Light: 🤍 Low energy output LED - 🤍 Wavelength peaks - 🤍 Green light: 🤍 Blue light 🤍 Home use - 🤍 🤍 Important: Foreo does not list the energy output (in studies above, J/cm^2); however, I would say it is safe to assume it is lower in output. While this is unlikely to directly compare to HE (high energy) output, it does mean the UFO is safe for continuous use, with Foreo recommending up to twice daily use. I have included studies on LE output LED above. #foreo #foreoufo FTC Disclosure: Foreo items sent complimentary by brand. Not sponsored. All my own opinions. Links not affiliated. About Me: I'm a skincare enthusiast whose skincare journey is the result of dealing with a dreadful combination of adult-onset acne and dry skin. I believe an ingredients-based/research-backed approach is key to finding the best skincare products for our own unique needs. The advice in these videos should serve as general guidance only. Please consult your doctor/dermatologist before implementing a new regimen. Follow the white rabbit 🐇 🔸aliceintherabbithole🤍writeme.com 🔸Twitter: 🤍 🔸IG: 🤍 🔸 Subscribe for skincare, general beauty, and sales recs!

MY 2 STEP CLEANSE & MASK ROUTINE | FOREO SWEDEN UFO 2 FULL REVIEW!

6308
243
45
00:12:22
13.09.2020

Today, I'm reviewing the UFO 2 and LUNA 3 by Foreo Sweden! These skincare tools are so helpful for deep cleansing and masking. Foreo Sweden was kind enough to sponsor today's video and provide both tools complimentary! Have you ever tried the LUNA or UFO?! Let me know down below in the comments! FOREO SWEDEN: 🤍 VIDEOS YOU MIGHT LIKE MY CURRENT EYEBROW ROUTINE: 🤍 HOW I STYLE MY HAIR: 🤍 WHAT'S ON MY FACE Bobbi Brown Vitamin Enriched eye base: 🤍 $60 Bobbi Brown Vitamin Enriched face base: 🤍 $130 Cle De Peau Radiant Matte: 🤍 $67 ByTerry CC serum: 🤍 $65 Cle de Peau radiant corrector: 🤍 $28 LM secret brightening powder: 🤍 $45 Nars Laguna bronzer: 🤍 $30 Nars liquid orgasm blush: 🤍 $30 CT Feline Flick eyeliner: 🤍 $28 Stricken pigment: 🤍 $75 Pillow Talk palette: 🤍 $26 LM Rosewood lip liner: 🤍 $38 Chanel Timeless beige: 🤍 MY FAVORITE MAKEUP BRUSHES: $30 Marc Jacobs face 2 brush: 🤍 *Face 2 is my new favorite* $28 BareMinerals foundation brush: 🤍 $50 Bobbi Brown foundation brush: 🤍 $50 New Chanel blending brush: 🤍 $23 Sigma F79 concealer brush: 🤍 $17 F86 Tapered kabuki: 🤍 $20 Petite kabuki: 🤍 $50 Chanel blush brush: 🤍 $60 Chanel powder brush: 🤍 $17 Pencil brush: 🤍 $16 Sigma E25 blending: 🤍 $17 Sigma E35 blending: 🤍 $42 Chanel dual sided eye contour brush: 🤍 $199: Sigma brush set: 🤍 FTC DISCLAIMER: This video is sponsored by Foreo Sweden. I always purchase the products showcased in my videos unless otherwise stated. Links above are affiliate links which means I make a small commission from your purchase. I appreciate your support.

FOREO UFO MINI 2 REVIEW & DEMO | Crystall Cho

15351
150
27
00:04:52
24.02.2021

Hello, beauties! Today, I'm reviewing the #FOREO UFO Mini 2, a smart masking technology that has taken my masking routine to another level. Please let me know if you have any other questions! You can also get more details at 🤍 #skincare​ #facemask #sheetmask #skincarereview + CONNECT Blog → 🤍 Instagram → 🤍 Email → sujung.cho🤍gmail.com + MENTIONED: → FOREO UFO Mini 2 - Skinstore: 🤍 - Revolve: 🤍 (in mint color) - Nordstrom: 🤍 - Amazon: 🤍 → FOREO Mask (Call it a Night) - The Fragrance Shop: 🤍 - Amazon: 🤍 + RELATED VIDEOS: → Bear Mini Review: 🤍 → NuFace Mini Review: 🤍 + DISCOUNTS: 🤍 + AMAZON FAVS: 🤍 + MUSIC & EQUIPMENT - Camera: 🤍 - Mini Tripod: 🤍 - Vlog Mic: 🤍 + DISCLAIMER This content is created in partnership with FOREO Sweden. Some links above are affiliate links where I may earn a small commission when you shop using the links. Free for you, but helps me create more videos like this! XX, Crystall

Foreo UFO vs UFO 2 Which Should You Buy? What is the Difference?

37953
1013
135
00:12:22
06.08.2020

What is the difference between the Foreo UFO and Foreo UFO 2 Smart Mask Treatment? Is Foreo UFO 2 worth it? What does the Foreo UFO 2 do? Both the Foreo UFO and Foreo UFO 2 use technology to deliver a spa-quality facial treatment using their Advanced and Activated Mask collection in 90 seconds. What makes Foreo UFO 2 different is that it comes with full spectrum of LED lights, 5x faster thermo-therapy, cryo-therapy and works with all of the Foreo sheet masks. Check out today's Foreo UFO 2 review to find out if it's worth the upgrade. Shop Merch🌎: 🤍 FOREO LUNA 3 Men 🤍 FOREO LUNA mini 3 🤍 FOREO UFO 🤍 FOREO UFO 2 🤍 FOREO BEAR 🤍 FOREO BEAR mini 🤍 FOREO IRIS 🤍 FOREO ESPADA 🤍 FOREO ISSA 2 🤍 FOREO Gentle Micro-Foam Cleanser 🤍 FOREO Serum Serum Serum 🤍 FOREO Make My Day UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Call It a Night UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Matte Maniac UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Shimmer Freak UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO H2Overdose UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Glow Addict UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Youth Junkie UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Bulgarian Rose UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Coconut Oil UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Manuka Honey UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Acai Berry UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Green Tea UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 💻 FOREO REVIEWS NuFACE Trinity vs FOREO BEAR | What's the difference between these microcurrent devices?: 🤍 FOREO BEAR mini Review: How to use Microcurrent for Anti Aging: 🤍 FOREO BEAR Review: How to Use Microcurrent Facial at Home: 🤍 Foreo UFO Review after 60 Days! + All Advanced Smart Masks: 🤍 FOREO LUNA Mini 3 Review - What You Need to Know: 🤍 💎 MY EVERYDAY SKINCARE ROUTINE UFO by FOREO: 🤍 LUNA Mini 3: 🤍 Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Pore Perfecting Cleansing Gel: 🤍 [BY WISHTREND] Mandelic acid 5% Skin prep water: 🤍 The Ordinary Hyaluronic Acid: 🤍 Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II: 🤍 Kylie Skin Face Moisturizer: 🤍 Clinique Turnaround Overnight Revitalizing Moisturizer: 🤍 💻 WATCH MORE Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Review: 🤍 MY FIRST 3 MONTHS ON RETIN A | RETINOL BEFORE AND AFTER: 🤍 TOP 5 Skin Care MISTAKES You're Making and How to FIX Them: 🤍 MY 1 YEAR RETIN-A RESULTS | BEFORE AND AFTER TRETINOIN: 🤍 📱KEEP UP WITH ME YOUTUBE: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 #foreoufo #foreoufo2 #foreouforeview #foreoufo2review #foreo #skincare #skincareroutine #review #youtube This video is not sponsored but the links I provide are affiliates to products I enjoy using and recommend. I do earn a commission from these links and I appreciate your support!

LED Skin Care: What Is It & Does It Work?

247900
12170
1658
00:09:35
27.08.2020

Check out the UFO 2 Smart Masking Device here: 🤍 You can find the Youth Junkie mask here: 🤍 and the Green Tea mask here: 🤍 This video is sponsored by Foreo. All words and opinions are my own and do not reflect the views of Foreo. Thank you Foreo for sponsoring me, and thank you all for supporting me so that that I can get sponsorships! ❤️ Subscribe to learn how to perfect YOUR skin care routine! 😄✨ ✨ PRODUCTS MENTIONED ✨ Foreo UFO 2 Mask Device: 🤍 ✨ MORE INFO ✨ Harvard: 🤍 Dr Dray: 🤍 Dr Dray: 🤍 NY Times: 🤍 DermStore: 🤍 Be sure to SUBSCRIBE to my channel to learn how to perfect your skin care routine every week! :) _ FOLLOW ME Instagram (🤍SkinCarebyHyram): 🤍 Twitter (🤍SkinCarebyHyram): 🤍 TikTok: (🤍skincarebyhyram): 🤍 BUSINESS/PR INQUIRIES: info🤍skincarebyhyram.com

FOREO UFO 2 REVIEW + DEMO | Professional Facial at Home

10872
171
118
00:11:56
04.06.2021

Hello my beautiful friends! In today’s video, I’m sharing my review on the Foreo UFO 2. Thanks for watching :) ★ (WATCH IN HD! 1080 p) - P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D - Foreo UFO 2 ↳ 🤍 - D I S C O U N T C O D E S - Ana Luisa Jewelry - "uluu10" for 10% off ↳ 🤍 Zaful - “uluu18” for 18% off ↳ 🤍 Dossier - “uluu10” for 10% off ↳ 🤍 TTDEYE Contacts - "uyennhuluu" for 10% off ↳ 🤍?aff=23145 Grande Cosmetics - “uluu15” for 15% off ↳ 🤍 - M U S I C - Use code “uluu10" for 10% off on all Audiio Subscriptions (Music & SFX) ↳ 🤍 MYSM - Look At Those Clouds - 🤍 - F I L M I N G E Q U I P M E N T - Main Camera + Lens ↳ 🤍 ↳ 🤍 Travel Camera + Lens ↳ 🤍 ↳ 🤍 Vlogging Camera ↳ 🤍 Mics ↳ 🤍 ↳ 🤍 - C O N N E C T - IG: 🤍uyennhuluu 🤍 Email: contact.uluu🤍gmail.com FTC: This video is not sponsored. Some of the links above are affiliate links, which means I may earn a small commission if anyone purchases through them. This helps support my channel. Thank you! ♡ #foreoufo2 #foreo

FOREO UFO device - nearly 7 weeks on. Was it worth it?

31629
627
172
00:33:22
09.01.2019

#foreoufodevice FOREO UFO device - nearly 7 weeks on. Was it worth it? Hi all As promised my update on the foreo ufo. It will be 7 weeks on Friday since I started using the device. In this video I show you before, middle and after pictures and video extracts so that you can decide for yourself whether you feel it’s made a difference. And I go through each of the 7 masks available and talk a bit more about the programmes associated with it. I also explain more about how to continue using a programme once you have scanned in a new mask so that you don’t have to keep repurchasing and scanning in the masks if this is helpful. Please refer to my first impressions video as well where I talk about how to get maximum use out of the masks and tips for using your own skincare. The link is here: 🤍 Products and items mentioned Foreo ufo device 🤍 Masks: Make my day Call it a night Shimmer freak (for eye area) Glow addict (my favourite for hyperpigmentation) Youth junkie H2overdose Matte maniac (an excellent pre makeup primer) All masks are available via amazon, John Lewis, cult beauty or via the foreo website here: 🤍 To make use of the extra serum in the packet- I talk about making my own mask sheets. The disposable paper towels I used to cut out extra masks I got on amazon here: Scrummi Waffle White Disposable Small Towels x 50 🤍 Apologies I said they were £2 in the video. They are £7.80 but each towel makes about 8 masks so it still works out as good value The ordinary azaelic acid 🤍 If you have any questions or comments please leave them below. This video is not sponsored by foreo or the ordinary. There are no affiliate links and I bought all products mentioned with my own money. I do not receive any commission or other financial benefits from this video. Please be aware that I am not a skincare expert just an enthusiast and this video is not a substitute for medical advice. If you have specific skincare issues, consultation with a dermatologist is advised. Thanks for watching Ali M

Foreo UFO light therapy skincare review

25284
344
40
00:10:01
27.03.2019

Read more : 🤍 Our skin is the biggest organ in our body—and it's the mask we wear every day in all our interactions, so it only makes sense we should take good care of it. Plus, while you can cut and colour your hair or buy a new sweater, your skin is with you for life. A new device from skin and beauty gadgeteers Foreo allows you to treat your skin to moisturizing, relaxing and decadent facials, with the power of technology built in. The new Foreo UFO uses light, heat and cooling, and ultrasonic vibrations to administer quick 90 second facial treatments designed to leave your skin softer, healthier and more glowing. Does it work? I tried the device for a few weeks in my home to find out. What is Foreo UFO Foreo UFO is a small puck-shaped, hand-held device designed to intensify the use of special Korean-formulated beauty masks. The masks are sheet masks which are sold separately, and packaged individually. Unlike many Korean face masks, these sheets aren't meant to cover your face, they're draped over the UFO device, and clipped into place. Then you turn the device on and move it over your face, supposedly deepening the intensity of the masks using heat, cool, vibrations and LED light. Treatments are different for each specific mask you use but they last about 90 seconds, and an accompanying app delivers the right levels of light, heat and cool or vibration, depending which mask you choose. There's virtually no set up required to use the UFO. The battery is rechargeable, and you’ll want to charge it fully before the first use, but otherwise, that’s it. The device is of course fully waterproof. What is Light Therapy? Phototherapy has been used in high end (read: expensive: $200/50 mins) spas for a while now. The treatment uses low levels of non-heat producing, non-UV LED light energy to trigger your body’s natural cell turnover processes. The light is supposed to make cells rejuvenate faster, helping repair skin damage. There's also some anecdotal evidence to suggest LED light therapy can help with issues like acne, sun damage, rosacea, eczema, psoriasis, and even scarring. Of course there's also said to be a general restoration and brightening effect. I couldn't really find much medical or study data online which would prove or disprove this. How does Light Therapy Work? LED Light Therapy uses coloured lights, each of which has its own unique benefits. The skin is said to use the light as a source of energy to stimulate collagen, boost circulation, and speed cell repair. In professional treatments, you’ll lie under the lights for up to an hour. What does coloured LED light do? Red light is supposed to reduce inflammation and boost circulation, blue apparently destroys acne-causing bacteria and cuts oil production. Green light therapy is said to help with dilated capillaries, sagging skin around the eyes, bags and hyperpigmentation or sun spots. Foreo - Choosing your Masks Foreo makes seven different types of face masks to suit your skin. There are six or seven to a package and they range in price from $14CAD to $26/pkg. Each mask has a different set of light, heat/cool or ultrasonic components to it which run automatically when connected to the app. So the big question is do these work? Does Foreo UFO improve skin? That part is harder to answer. I did treatments every day or two over two weeks during my review period. I didn’t notice any kind of miracle improvement in my skin, but I am also lucky enough that I don’t have a lot of skin issues. I guess it would be up to a dermatologist to weigh in with research on this, and I wasn’t easily able to find much in the was of scientific data on any of this. If you have some, please share it in comments. Even so, I liked making a point of trying to relax and breathe for those 90 seconds of the day during the treatments and found the masks smelled good (well, most of them didn’t really have a scent, which is just fine by me), the warmth and cooling was enjoyable, and the light music that plays along in the app during the treatment, along with the soothing voiceover about what’s going on is nice. Aside from the ‘is it working’ question, the major downside of this is the price. This little gadget isn’t cheap. Expect to shell out about $349CAD PLUS the cost of daily or weekly masks which are about $14 for a box of 7 (1 week). If you look at this in the sense of, ‘do I need it’ then the price tag probably seems silly. If you’re already doing light treatments at a spa, for example, this little gadget would in theory pay for itself in a couple of uses. Foreo UFO sells for about $349CAD PLUS MASKS

جربت جهاز فوريو UFO2 خطوه بخطوه شوفوا النتيجة! | Noj | Foreo UFO2 Review

8266
688
142
00:09:39
24.10.2020

متنسوش دعمنا بالايك و تسيبولنا رأيكم و نشر الفيديو و الاشتراك في القناة للمزيد من الفيديوهات. Please don't forget to like this video, leave a comment, share and subscribe to our channel for more upcoming videos. :) Check out the latest smart mask device from FOREO the UFO 2: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍foreo_mea Youtube: 🤍FOREO #FOREO #FOREOUFO2 تابعونا على.. Please follow us on.. FACEBOOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 SNAPCHAT Nooj: Princess-nojy SNAPCHAT Lyn: Queeenlin TIKTOK: 🤍 For Inquires EMAIL: Nooj.lyn🤍gmail.com

REVIEW COMPLETA UFO de FOREO ♥️ ⎥Monica Vizuete

24133
930
137
00:22:54
16.11.2018

♥ ♥ LÉEME / DESPLIEGAME ♥ ♥ Hola!!! Hoy os enseño todo lo que debes saber de UFO de Foreo, un dispositivo inteligente para aplicar mascarillas. He intentado resolver todas las dudas más frecuentes, y en el post teneis todo más detallado. Como siempre digo esto lo hago con todo el cariño y profesionalidad. No olvidaros pasar por el blog para saber mucha más cositas!! 🤍 Espero que os guste!! UFO de Foreo: 🤍 Ufo de Foreo con -20% de descuento con el código LFmonica 🤍 Si te ha gustado no olvides darle a ME GUSTA y COMPARTIR!!! Y SUSCRIBETE!!! que para una cosa que es gratis… Hay que aprovecharse!! :) - 🌷Más vídeos relacionados 🌷 💻Review - Diferencias - Demo LUNA 2/LUNA Play Plus FOREO ♥️ 🤍 💻 Rutina de Noche (Desmaquillado, limpieza, hidratación) 🤍 💻 ¿Cómo me cuido la piel? - Rutina facial de mañana 🤍 💻 Review Foreo Luna Play Plus - 🤍 💻Guía definitiva de CORRECTORES ¿Cuál elegir? 🤍 💻 Mis favoritos de THE BODY SHOP ♥️ ¿Qué comprar? 🤍 💻 Organización baño - Tratamiento ♥️ 🤍 💻Favoritos y Decepciones de M.A.C. COSMETICS ♥ 🤍 💻 Fijadores y brumas de maquillaje ¿Cuál elegir? Toda mi colección 🤍 «««««««««« 🙈REDES SOCIALES 🙈 »»»»»»»»»» 💻Facebook: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐤 Twitter: 🤍 📬 Email: monicavizuetemakeup🤍gmail.com 🐸¿Qué llevo?🐸 ✨Labial Lolita de KAT Von D ✨Sombras paleta Ultimate de NYX ✨Pendientes de Aliexpress (En mi ultimo haul teneis el enlace) ✨Jersey de Shein del año pasado - 💻 MI BLOG: 🤍monicavizuete.com Email: monicavizuetemakeup🤍gmail.com 🏵 Cámara: Canon Eos 550D 🏵 Editor: Final Cut Pro 🏵🎶 Música 🎶 Epidemic Sound / Biblioteca Youtube

FOREO UFO 2 honest test! *WOW*

1269
33
2
00:10:36
12.06.2021

FOREO UFO 2 honest test! *WOW* Subscribe: 🤍 Make sure to enable ALL push notifications! #foreo #ufo2 Watch the NEWEST videos: 🤍 ★ ★★ Download my ‘GUIDE TO CLEAR SKIN’ ebook to get rid of acne forever. All the information you need in a nutshell for only £5! ★ 🤍 ★ Follow Karsa: Instagram: 🤍 Polish channel: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍imkarsa​ Watch the NEWEST videos: 🤍 Gua Sha Massage Tool: 🤍 If U read the description leave a '☼' in a comment section for a good day :) About Karsa: Welcome to the Official Karsa YouTube Channel! In this channel, you’ll find a variety of fun and entertaining content, including acne skincare, how I cleared my acne, fashion hauls, vegan what I eat in a day, weight loss tips, skincare routines, beauty product reviews, and many more! For instant updates, follow me on social media accounts below! Instagram: 🤍 Polish channel: 🤍 Business inquiries email: ms.karsa🤍gmail.com FOREO UFO 2, FOREO UFO 2 review, UFO 2 how to use, FOREO UFO 2 before and after, the supercharged 2-minute facial and supercharged at-home facial, UFO Power Activated Masks professional facial at home, power face mask, red led light therapy, led light therapy benefits, spa facial, facial spa, facial treatment, full facial treatment, at-home facial, beauty spa treatment in the palm of your hand, intensive facial treatment

FOREO UFO 1 vs UFO 2 - Which Is Best? Honest Review, Unboxing & Product Demonstration | Lady Writes

24047
215
55
00:19:45
29.06.2020

Wondering what the difference is between the Foreo UFO original and the Foreo UFO 2? I've got it all covered with an honest review, unboxing and product demonstration too #Foreo Foreo UFO 2: 🤍 Foreo UFO Original: 🤍 Foreo Masks: 🤍 Use code LADYWRITES for up to 15% off Look Fantastic across most brands *Foreo excluded: 🤍 Please help share the love by clicking the thumbs up! Follow me and be my friend Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Bloglovin: 🤍 Ma Blog is HERE: 🤍 PR sample. All views my own & links are affiliate links where I would make a small percentage of the sale, which makes no difference to your cost but helps to support my YouTube videos!

FOREO UFO 2 First Impressions, Review & Demo

28138
213
38
00:10:53
21.06.2020

Here is an Honest Foreo UFO 2 First impressions, review & demo Link to Device: 🤍 Please subscribe to my channel and click on the notification button so that you are notified when I upload a new video. I upload videos weekly ღ Sara ✔ M A K E U P W O R N Face: Chanel CC cream Armani Luminous Silk Concealer - 5.25 Chanel Les Beiges Bronzing cream Lips: Chanel Rouge Coco Flash - 112 Eau De Rose ✔ I N S T A G R A M 🤍 ✔ E M A I L sara.elbaff🤍gmail.com Song: LiQWYD - Lay Me Down Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Creative Commons - Attribution 3.0 Unported Video Link: 🤍 FTC DISCLAIMER: This video is Not Sponsored All Rights Reserved © 2018, Sara El-Baff

#FOREO #UFO MINI | UNBOXING & FIRST TIME USE REVIEW 💆🏻‍♀️

3042
19
0
00:04:23
16.09.2020

I can't review much since it's my first time trying it but it's definitely a good buy for facial mask purposes. Hope this video give you a basic idea on this new beauty device. Thanks for watching!

NÊN MUA UFO HAY UFO 2? | 2 MÁY CÓ THẬT SỰ KHÁC BIỆT?!? | Girl’s Secret

12158
180
56
00:12:56
10.08.2021

NÊN MUA UFO HAY UFO 2? | 2 MÁY CÓ THẬT SỰ KHÁC BIỆT?!? | Girl’s Secret - Xin chào mọi ngườii, hôm nay Trinh sẽ lại review 1 em máy đắt tiền của nhà Foreo đó là máy UFO2, đặc biệt hơn là T sẽ so sánh 2 em này thật kĩ để xem 2 bạn này có thật sự khác biệt hay không qua nhiều khía cạnh khác nhau, hi vọng rằng video này mình sẽ giúp được các bạn trả lời được câu hỏi “ nên mua UFO hay UFO 2” và “ có UFO rồi thì có nên mua UFO 2 không?” . Cảm ơn mọi người đã xem và ủng hộ mình, chúc mọi người xem video vui vẻ nha ❤️ - Sản phẩm được nhắc đến trong video: 1. Máy đắp mặt nạ UFO : 🤍 2. Máy đắp mặt nạ UFO 2: 🤍 - - Get closer to me: - Instagram: 🤍trinh_lucia - Facebook: 🤍 What i use for my video video: - Camera: Canon G7X mark iii - Đèn tròn Neewer - App: Imovie - Thumbnail: Canva: 🤍 - Macbook pro #girlssecret #foreo #foreo_vn #ufo #ufo2

Foreo Bear & UFO Mini 2 review + demo

471
13
6
00:14:21
05.04.2022

Hi Beauties! I'm FINALLY sharing my review of the Foreo Bear and UFO Mini 2. I've taken my time to thoroughly test these devices so I could see the results of using them as well as compose my overall thoughts. Want to make a Foreo purchase? Click the link below! (affiliate) 🤍

FOREO UFO 2 SMART MASK | Demo and Initial Review

2563
199
61
00:21:48
22.10.2020

I haven’t been this excited for a beauty product in a LONG time! Today I’ve got a demo and review of the Foreo UFO 2 smart facial masking device. All products linked below. GOOW Community Page! 🤍 Subscribe to GOOW for new videos every week! 🤍 ★ ☆★ ☆★ ☆★ ☆★ ☆★ ☆★ ☆★ ☆★ ☆★ ☆★ ☆★ ☆★ JOIN THE FISHBOWL to get access to perks, including a members-only Discord chat room, from Geek Out of Water! Details here: 🤍 I received the UFO 2 Smart Mask and the day/night masks complimentary from FOREO through the Octoly PR program. This video is NOT sponsored. (I’m just in love). Product details: 🤍 #octolyfamily #foreo 🤍rawbeautykristi ‘s UFO first impressions: 🤍 FOREO: UFO 2 - $279 – 🤍 [Foreo] UFO - $199 - 🤍 [Foreo] or 🤍 [Sephora] UFO 2 Mini $179 - 🤍 [Foreo] UFO Mini - $99 – 🤍 [Foreo] Make My Day Mask (7 per box) $9.99 - 🤍 [Foreo] or 🤍 [Sephora] Call It a Night Mask (7 per box) $9.99 - 🤍 [Foreo] or 🤍 [Sephora] Additional masks I’ve ordered: H2Overdose Mask (6 per box) $20 - 🤍 [Foreo] or 🤍 [Sephora] Cannabis Seed Oil Mask (6 per box) $20 - 🤍 [Foreo] Acai Berry Mask (6 per box) $20 - 🤍 [Foreo] * Foreo and Sephora are both on Rakuten so don’t forget to turn on your Rakuten if you use it! 🤍 MUSIC: “Wait for the Night” by Nickolas Jones (via Epidemic Sound) NAILS: LA Girl Gel Extreme Shine in Flex GNL921 - 🤍 NEW GOOW MERCH including new cloth face mask designs! Mask up and take care of each other! 🤍 FOUNDATION & CONCEALER FEST MASTER LISTS! All of the foundations and concealers I’ve reviewed, ranked and searchable: Foundation - 🤍 Concealer - 🤍 YESSTYLE – 5% off with code YESGOOW - 🤍 ALTER EGO COSMETICS – 10% off with code SHELLY10 - 🤍 SCIENCE SERUM – Makers of Tight Eye and Bright & Tight – 20% off with code SHELLY - 🤍 ADEPT COSMETICS – Best magnetic palettes ever and awesome single shadows! 15% off with code SHELLY15 – 🤍 GOOW Amazon Favorites - 🤍 GOOW & FOUNDATION FEST MERCH! – 🤍 Favorite Brushes: Wayne Goss #03 $32 - 🤍 Wayne Goss #05 $20 - 🤍 Wayne Goss #06 $25 - 🤍 Wayne Goss #20 $22 – 🤍 Wayne Goss The Eye Set, $130 - 🤍 Sigma E25 $16 - 🤍 [Sigma] or 🤍 [Amazon] or 🤍 [Nordstrom] Smith 253 $23 - 🤍 SOCIALS! Blog: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 THINGS I RECOMMEND: Dia & Co. Personal Styling Service Sizes 14-32: 🤍 Gwynnie Bee Clothing Rental Sizes 10-32: 🤍 Snail Mail: Shelly Hokanson 281 North Mason St #1574 Harrisonburg VA 22803 Inquiries: shelly🤍geekoutofwater.com EQUIPMENT CAMERA: Canon 90D with Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS Nano USM lens - 🤍 VLOGS: Sony ZV-1 - 🤍 MICROPHONE: Rode VideoMic Pro - 🤍 LIGHTS: Neewer Advanced 2.4G 660 LED Video Light, Dimmable Bi-Color LED Panel - 🤍 EDITING: Final Cut Pro X - 🤍 ABOUT ME: My name is Shelly and I’m a 46-year-old web geek that jumped off the deep end into the makeup and beauty world. I’ve got normal to dry skin (very dry in the winter), fine lines, and hyperpigmentation caused by sun damage. Cameo appearances by my rescue cats Daffy, Polly, Ziva, and Merlin. All opinions are honest and my own. Some links are affiliate links and may earn me commission at no cost to you. I appreciate your support of my channel! FTC: This video is not sponsored.

Using EVERY FOREO device | LUNA 3, UFO 2, BEAR, IRIS, ISSA 2, ESPADA

10396
269
79
00:18:08
14.05.2021

My skin care routine using every FOREO device! Tools used: FOREO LUNA 3 & LUNA mini 3 facial massager and cleansing device, FOREO BEAR & BEAR mini smart microcurrent facial firming device, FOREO UFO 2 t-sonic powered & LED lights skincare device, FOREO IRIS eye massager, ESPADA blue light acne treatment, and ISSA 2 electric toothbrush. FOREO LUNA 3 Men 🤍 FOREO LUNA mini 3 🤍 FOREO UFO 🤍 FOREO UFO 2 🤍 FOREO BEAR 🤍 FOREO BEAR mini 🤍 FOREO IRIS 🤍 FOREO ESPADA 🤍 FOREO ISSA 2 🤍 FOREO Gentle Micro-Foam Cleanser 🤍 FOREO Serum Serum Serum 🤍 FOREO Make My Day UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Call It a Night UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Matte Maniac UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Shimmer Freak UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO H2Overdose UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Glow Addict UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Youth Junkie UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Bulgarian Rose UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Coconut Oil UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Manuka Honey UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Acai Berry UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Green Tea UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 ✏️ JUMP AHEAD 00:00 Introduction 2:05 FOREO LUNA 3 Men how to use 3:35 FOREO LUNA mini 3 how to use 4:40 FOREO BEAR how to use 7:30 FOREO BEAR mini how to use 9:09 FOREO UFO 2 how to use 13:46 FOREO IRIS how to use 15:45 FOREO ESPADA how to use 16:47 FOREO ISSA 2 how to use 17:25 Final Thoughts 💻 FOREO REVIEWS NuFACE Trinity vs FOREO BEAR | What's the difference between these microcurrent devices?: 🤍 FOREO BEAR Review: How to Use Microcurrent Facial at Home: 🤍 FOREO BEAR mini Review: Microcurrent Facial Treatment | #SKINCARE: 🤍 FOREO Luna mini 3 review (what you need to know): 🤍 Foreo UFO Review after 60 Days! + All Advanced Smart Masks: 🤍 Foreo UFO vs UFO 2 Which Should You Buy? What is the Difference?: 🤍 📱KEEP UP WITH ME TikTok (🤍trevritchie): 🤍 YOUTUBE (🤍TrevorRitchie): 🤍 INSTAGRAM (🤍trevritchie): 🤍 FACEBOOK (🤍TrevorRitchieYoutube): 🤍 TWITTER (🤍trevritchie): 🤍 FTC: This video contains a mix of products I've received in PR as well as products that I've purchased myself. This video is not sponsored but some of the links that I provide are affiliates to products I love and recommend. I do earn a commission from these links and I appreciate your support! #foreo #foreoluna #foreoufo #foreobear #foreoiris #foreoissa #foreoespada

$350 FACE MASK?! IS IT WORTH THE COIN? | FOREO UFO REVIEW + DEMO

57025
2328
149
00:16:18
28.09.2018

Skin care brand Foreo released a new skincare device that works hand and hand with their face masks, here is my full honest review and demo on the Foreo UFO smart mask device. Product From: 🤍 Follow Me On Social Media! Instagram: 🤍HEYPARIS Twitter: 🤍Heypariss Facebook.com/heyparistv

Ultimate Facial Treatment FOREO UFO 2 Review | AD

11180
398
50
00:05:33
07.11.2020

🤍 Spas are awesome. They make us feel cared for, healthy, beautiful, at peace. At the moment with the pandemic we can’t go to Spa’s or have beauty treatments, which make this little device even more exciting. Let me introduce you to the Foreo UFO2. With sonic pulsations, LED light therapy, onboard heating and plush microfiber masks steeped in premium plant extracts, the UFO range provides the ultimate at home facial treatment...in two minutes or less. All skincare products results are improved by applying UFO features, which means you can use your existing skincare, creams and serums with the UFO2 and it infuses the ingredients and nutrients deeper into the skin, improving the effectiveness and providing better results Disclaimer: The aim of Speed Beauty is to introduce you to and provide you with techniques for make up, skin & hair care products. I only show you products that I love and really believe in. Each product I use is heavily researched before deciding to make a film and I try and provide you with as much accurate information as possible. The views on Speed Beauty are my own and are based on having personally tried the products myself. The products I use in these films are either bought by myself, are part of my professional kit or they’ve been sent to me by PR companies for review. This content is created in partnership with FOREO Sweden. Some of the films contain affiliate links in the description, but not all. If you are happy to click on these links to continue support Speed Beauty that would be very lovely, thank you. You should always research whether the products I recommend are suited to you. Everyones skin is different and I offer no warranties and don’t claim to be a dermatologist. Some products are really expensive and an investment purchase so it’s always wise to test product on your skin to check for allergies or adverse reactions before you buy. Some make up & skin care brands offer you samples to take away & try. This is always a good idea before deciding on an expensive purchase. Stay Connected: Speed Beauty FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Website 🤍

FOREO UFO 2 SMART MASK BREAKDOWN & BENEFITS OF EACH

8807
119
19
00:12:06
20.05.2020

FOREO UFO 2 SMART MASK BREAKDOWN & BENEFITS OF EACH - Hey guys, today I am going to be showing you every UFO Smart Mask Treatment from FOREO including Make My Day, Call It a Night and H2Overdose Smart Masks. Enjoy! Laura Xx #foreoufosmartmask #foreoufo2review #ufo2 TIME STAMP: 2:18 THE DAILY DUO - Make My Day Smart Mask and Call It a Night Smart Mask. 3:58 THE ADVANCED COLLECTION - H2Overdose, Youth Yunkie, Glow Addict, Matte Maniac and Shimmer Freak. 8:21 FARM TO FACE COLLECTION - Bulgarian Rose, Coconut Oil, Manuka Honey, Acai Berry and Green Tea Thank you for watching and don't forget to subscribe, like and comment for new videos every week! SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 OTHER VIDEOS YOU MAY LIKE: FOREO UFO 2 SMART MASK DEVICE REVIEW, FIRST IMPRESSION AND DEMO - 🤍 PRODUCTS MENTIONED: *Affiliate Links FOREO UFO 2, SMART MASKS and BUNDLES (Gifted)* - 🤍 PRODUCTS AND ITEMS I USE AND LOVE & DISCOUNT CODES: *Affiliate Links - Use the code laurappbeauty for 15% off heybudskincare Hemp Clay Mask here: 🤍 - Get 20% off the Beauty Expert Icons Bag when you use the code LAURA_20 here*: 🤍 - SHOP ALL MY SKINCARE FAVOURITES*: 🤍 - SHOP MY AMAZON FAVOURITES & EVERYTHING I USE IN VIDEOS HERE*: 🤍 - SHOP REVOLUTION BEAUTY*: 🤍 - SHOP BENEFIT COSMETICS*: 🤍 WHAT IM WEARING: (Affiliate Link)* - 🤍 MAKEUP IM CURRENTLY WEARING: (Affiliate Link)* - 🤍 For business enquiries please contact: lauraruthedwards🤍googlemail.com Follow me for more inspiration, pictures, updates, reviews and more! TIK TOK: tiktok.com/🤍laurappbeauty8 BLOG: 🤍 INSTAGRAM BEAUTY: 🤍 SULLEY's INSTAGRAM: 🤍 LIKEtoKNOW.it: 🤍 PINTEREST: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: All the products were bought with my own money unless stated otherwise. Products with a * are affiliate links and products stated gifted have been kindly sent to me, but as always all opinions are my own. MUSIC: Flames, Thinking of Us, Easy Saturday, Cruise With Me and New Moon downloaded from the YouTube Audio Library.

FOREO UFO review - s Foreo maskicama i maskama drugih proizvođača

309
8
2
00:10:15
03.02.2020

Komentirajte, lajkajte i kliknite SUBSCRIBE Contact: info.lolamakeup🤍gmail.com Foreo maske koje sam naručila: 🤍 🤍

FOREO UFO MINI 2 | DEMO + REVIEW

11468
183
47
00:12:13
21.12.2020

Hi guys, in this video, I've partnered with FOREO Sweden to test out their UFO Mini 2! I was so excited to try out this product especially after I tried out their Bear Mini which has now become my go-to facial toning device. I will be showing you exactly how I use the UFO Mini 2 as well as my thoughts on the device! The UFO Mini 2 is such a unique facial experience because it delivers all the benefits of a 20 minute sheet mask but in only 90 seconds! The device also has LED Light Therapy as well as Thermal Therapy! If you have any questions about the products that weren't answered in this video, feel free to ask! Thank you so much for watching and don't forget to subscribe for more videos! :) Products mentioned/used in this video: UFO Mini 2 by FOREO SWEDEN 🤍 FTC: THIS VIDEO IS SPONSORED. However, my opinions are always genuine and my own. _ FOLLOW ME: I N S T A G R A M: mellamolady T I K T O K: mellamolady #ladydoes CHECK OUT MY LINK TREE: 🤍 _ If you are a business/company who would like to contact me about reviewing a product, please email me at contact.ladydoes🤍gmail.com _ Music: Mi​-​Lo by Smith The Mister 🤍 Smith The Mister 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
ufo foreo review Home Make C Kuband LNB snowrunner unique mods vikasbaukhal Zeppelin salada 4 такта crazy russian elden ring ps5 DK ShowMaker Plays Irelia Mid vs Qiyana gm media dr murad speech ASIC vs FPGA 披薩 laravel db query Baba Jaga led bar new islamic speech sayu piadas