Magnepan lrs loudspeaker review

Magnepan lrs loudspeaker review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

My experience with the Magnepan LRS speaker. Did it live up to my expectations?

146614
2773
724
00:14:43
10.12.2020

#hifi #audiophile #speakers #stereo #magnepan Gear used to review the Magnepna LRS Matrix Mini-i Pro 3 DAC (Non-affiliated link) 🤍 Burson Conductor 3 DAC - Integrated amp Mcintosh MAC 6700 integrated amp Hegel H300 integrated amp - Tube integrated amp Cayin CS100 tube integrated amp Cayin CS55a tube integrated amp Doge 10 tube integrated amp Willsenten R8 tube integrated amp - Power amp XTZ Edge poweramp Wyred4sound ST1000 poweramp –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Track: Left Alone — Airixis [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 ––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

MAGNEPAN LRS+ LISTENING TEST ! STOCK vs MOD. WHICH IS BEST ??

7709
308
106
00:14:13
05.01.2023

#best #audio #music #hifi STOCK 9:09 MOD 7:41 OK Tribe, heres another vid in the format I became known for which is actual testing and comparing real time ! You'll notice how the Stock Maggies sound sharper and thinner and The e11even stereophonic Mod makes it smoother and more organic. The stock form could be fatiguing to some. The gear used is : Playback Designs Stream -IF Streamer - $3K Jeff Rowland Design Group DAEMON Integrated - $50K VERASTARR SPDIF Cable - $450 / 1M VERASTARR NEMESIS speaker cables $600 / 6 foot pair. VERASTARR STATEMENT 4 Power cable - $4K MAGNEPAN LRS+ Loudspeakers - $1K Speakers are 7.5 feet apart, 7 feet from front wall, and 10.5 feet to my ears. TOGGLE TIME CODE TO COMPARE

AMERICAN MADE: Magnepan LRS

203528
6440
836
00:14:42
20.02.2022

👉🏻 This video was funded by PATREON: 🤍 🎥 Camera: Jana Dagdagan 🎬 Editor: Jana Dagdagan 🛋 My listening room in 2022: 🤍 🎵 Song IDs? Playlists of all music heard in this video - and other videos - can be found on PATREON: 🤍 IMPORTANT This is the third in a series of videos showing off American-made hi-fi gear. Each of these videos was funded by Darko.Audio Patreon supporters with zero financial contribution from the manufacturer. American Made #1: Audio Research I/50 🤍 American Made #2: AudioQuest DragonFly Cobalt 🤍 👉🏻 As seen in this video... Magnepan LRS (US$750/pair): 🤍 #americanmade #magnepan #loudspeakers ⏰ HOW OUR YOUTUBE VIDEOS GET MADE: 🤍 Darko.Audio FAQ: 🤍 Why are/were comments turned OFF? 🤍 What the bloody hell am I talking about? 🤍 How is Darko.Audio funded? 🤍 DID YOU KNOW WE HAVE A PODCAST? 🤍 🤍 🤍 Darko.Audio is a web magazine covering new and exciting developments in the audio world and we aren’t afraid of indie rock or techno. Web: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Crazy ribbon speakers for $650 ! Magnepan LRS loudspeaker Sound Review !

73614
913
191
00:22:25
10.10.2019

This is my magnepan LRS planar magnetic panel speaker review. The video for "how to place magnepans" & "best amplifiers for magnepans" will soon follow! see where these speakers are on our tier list: 🤍 🤍 Buying anything from amazon by clicking this link supports the channel, it will NOT cost you anything: 🤍 PATREON: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #Magnepan #MagnepanLRS #Speakers

SICKEST HIFI SPEAKERS YOU CAN BUY FOR ONLY $1K !! - MAGNEPAN LRS +

12631
402
185
00:08:29
19.12.2022

#audio #hifi #audiophile Hey Gang ! Heres an intro to the Maggie LRS+ which I feel is by far the best bang for the buck Loudspeaker available. And its handmade in USA !! Go to 11stereo.com to sign up for the HiFi Tribe. Its free and gets you special access to products not available outside the Tribe. Screw the Legacy Audio Industry, we are making our own !! Enjoy !!

The NEW Magnepan LRS+ vs. Original LRS and KEF LS50 META!

99616
2973
430
00:26:07
22.04.2022

The all-new Audiophiliac Podcast can be heard on Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Amazon Music, Google Podcasts. OR direct from my website 🤍 Please check out the AUDIOPHILIAC PATREON 🤍 ————MERCH——————- Audiophiliac T-Shirts and Mugs! 🤍 Magna Risers speaker stand website 🤍 00:00 Intro 01:36 What is a Magnepan? 02:48 LRS/LRS+, what's the difference? 03:19 LRS+ setup 04:54 Maggie speaker stands 05:54 Original LRS 06:18 LRS vs LRS+ sound different 08:38 LRS buyer waiting list 09:36 Maggies make bass? 10:10 Adding a REL T/Zero subwoofer 11:38 Audiophilisic listens to music 16:45 SMGs vs LRS+ 20:51 LRS+ vs KEF LS50 META 22:04 So Steve 23:38 Audiophiliac Viewer System of the Day 24:45 Outro Twitter: 🤍AudiophiliacMan Instagram: 🤍 #Magnepan #speakerreviews #audiophile Looking for great sounding FREE UNCOMPRESSED or processed music? Check out these videos about the two MA Recordings samplers: 🤍 🤍 Steve’s System: Technics SL 1210G turntable Ortofon Cadenza Blue cartridge Van Den Hul Grail phono preamp 🤍 Parasound JC3+ phono preamp Grado Platinum3 Jay’s Audio CD Transport 🤍 Denafrips Terminator DAC 🤍 Denafrips Ares DAC 🤍 Mytek Brooklyn DAC+ 🤍 Border Patrol DAC 🤍 Oppo BDP 105 Blu ray player 🤍 Pass Labs XP30 preamp Pass Labs HPA 1 preamp/headphone amp 🤍 Pass Labs XA25 power amp 🤍 Pass Labs XA100.5 power amp First Watt J2 power amp 🤍 First Watt F7 power amp 🤍 First Wat F8 First Watt SIT3 power amp 🤍 Amp Camp Amp Stereo 🤍 Schiit Aegir power amp 🤍 Mytek Brooklyn Amp+ 🤍 Decware Zen Triode Reisong A10 tube integrated amp Atoll IN50 Signature Integrated amp ELAC Uni-Fi Reference speakers Klipsch Cornwall IV speakers 🤍 Magnepan LRS+ Speakers KEF LS50 Meta speakers 🤍 Emotiva B1+ speakers 🤍 Quadraspire Q4 EVO Rack AudioQuest digital cables 🤍 Kimber digital cable 🤍 Cardas Clear interconnect cables 🤍 Cardas Clear speaker cables 🤍 Analysis Plus Silver APEX speaker cables 🤍 JPS Labs interconnects 🤍 Nordost speaker cables 🤍 Wireworld Aurora 7, Electra 7, and Silver Electra 7 power cords, 🤍

Magnepan LRS Review compared to KEF LS50 and Elac Debut Reference DBR62

26300
368
98
00:06:36
30.08.2020

Magnepans are impressive looking speakers that don't actually look like speakers... and look more like your acoustic panel. Still, ribbon speakers are generally more responsive than your typical dome tweeter, so we're sure that it will do the highs quite good, but how about the mids and lows? The Audiofool puts the $650 dollar LRS to the test and compares it head to head against the KEF LS50 and Elac Reference DBR62. 01:41 Closer Look 02:57 vs KEF LS50 04:41 vs Tekton Impact Monitor Links to Sound Demos Magnepan LRS 🤍 KEF LS50 🤍 Elac Debut Reference DBR62 (*monoblock Aegir) 🤍

Why the more expensive Magnepan is not better? Comparing 3 Magnepan speakers.

34522
1185
480
00:19:30
23.08.2022

#hifi #audiophile #amplifier #stereo #Magnepan Non-affiliated link : 🤍 Pre-order Galion TS120 at 🤍galion-audio.com Patreon: 🤍 Galion's latest video on Tone control : 🤍 Check out Loic's impression on the Galion TS120 : 🤍 Non-affiliated link for the Enigma speakers 🤍 Gear used or mentioned in this video LSA Warp 1 class D amp Buchardt I150 intergrated amp Mcintosh MAC 6700 integrated amp Galion TS 120 Tube integrated amp Cayin Soul 170i tube integrated amp Magnepan LRS speakers Magnepan 0.7i speakers Magnepan 1.7i speakers –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Track: Left Alone — Airixis [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 ––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

A PLANAR Speaker You Can Afford! - LRS REVIEW

38746
1482
180
00:10:14
09.08.2020

This is my review of the Magnepan LRS! An affordable open baffle planar speaker. LRS: 🤍 SHIRTS and Sweaters: 🤍 My social media: - 🤍 - 🤍 - Snapchat 🤍dms3tv - Forums: 🤍 - Hifiguides tool (beta): 🤍 If you want to join the discussion checkout our discord community: - 🤍

Secret Magnepan Loudspeaker Set up Guide to make it sound best

74202
1037
130
00:12:36
11.10.2019

This is a video demonstrating magnepan LRS speaker set up for ideal sound placement. Magnepan LRS review can be found on a separate video see where these speakers are on our tier list: 🤍 🤍 Buying anything from amazon by clicking this link supports the channel, it will NOT cost you anything: 🤍 PATREON: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #Magnepan #MagnepanLRS #Speakers

Magnepan LRS Speakers - Video Demonstration (Driven by Yamaha PC4002M)

15911
190
53
00:04:07
06.08.2021

Magnepan LRS speakers are very musical and engaging sounding speakers. Exceptional transparency and very easy to listen. The purpose of this video is to demonstrate the look and feel of Magnepan LRS speakers and not their sound. For an in-depth review and my thoughts on their sound, please visit my website: 🤍 Pre-Amplifier: Yamaha A-S2000 Power-Amplifier: Yamaha PC4002M CD Player: Yamaha CD-S2000 Song: Robert Cray Band - Foul Play Tags: #HiFi #Magnepan #Speakers

Schiit and Maggie LRS Demo

31617
374
99
00:06:41
06.02.2021

Technics SL 1200mk2 MP110 + Schiit Mani Schiit Saga + Vidar Mofi vinyl

NEW £995 Magnepan Speakers LRS Audio Analogue AADAC The Wand turntable @ Bristol HiFi Show 2020

31190
398
92
00:12:57
10.03.2020

Welcome to Pursuit Perfect System In this video I am in one of the Decent Audio rooms at the Bristol HiFi show 2020. In this room they were showing the NEW Magnepan LRS speakers which cost £995 with Audio Analogue NEW AADac with their Electronics and the Wand Turntable with Van Den Hul cables. 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 The songs used in this video are from the same album Bill Withers lovely Day 🤍 Lone Bugge Wesseltoft 🤍 HUGE Thanks to my Show Coverage Sponsors - go and visit their websites as they all make great products as without their support I could not do this for you. Isotek Sytstems 🤍 IsoAcoustics 🤍 GIK Acoustics 🤍 Huge congratulations to REL Acoustics for winning my best sound / demo at the show for their Serie-S Line Array of 6 x 5/10 Subwoofers #hifishow #hifireview #homecinema I am a Dirac Live Calibrator and come and out and setup systems for customers, if this is of interest please get in touch with me terryellis🤍pursuitperfectsystem.com 🤍 Please help support the channel with a very small monthly donation of £1 or $1 a month to help us make the channel better for you. 🤍 Also please remember to share one or any of our videos on another social media platform Facebook, Twitter etc to help make the channel bigger and then better for you going forward. Please remember to Support the Channel By Visiting our website and also to get more details of the system you are listening to 🤍 Please Dont forget to Visit the Channel for More Great HiFi and AV Content, Reviews, Demos and More 🤍 #pursuitperfectsystem #homecinemareview #hifireview Video Equipment Camera 🤍 Microphones 🤍 🤍 Lenses 🤍 🤍 🤍 Lights 🤍 🤍 Stands 🤍

The Magnepan LRS+ is not a good speaker...It is a GREAT SPEAKER!

19458
760
137
00:38:57
12.11.2022

The king of bang-for-the-buck speakers returns, upgraded and unveiled at the latest Toronto Audioshow. Watch this video to see our review as well as many reactions from the audience at the show of the new Magnepan LRS+ speakers! Interview with Wendell and Galina Diller of Magnepan 🤍 Please consider donating to the Fundraiser we are hosting, more information in the video below. Thanksgiving Fundraiser Video 🤍 Buy shirts here: 🤍 If you are interested in our playlists, here is how to get them: Donate to your charity of choice and email the receipt to info🤍audioexcellence.ca, Adrian's playlist is $10 and Vilip's is $20. Lewis's is still in the works! Pre-owned Section: 🤍 Social Media: 🤍 30th Anniversary Specials! 🤍 We match and donate all the funds we receive from YouTube for the videos, so please support us by watching, subscribing and liking them. Thank you very much for your support. Here is the link to our fundraising efforts to date: 🤍 As always, we would love to hear from you, so please if you have any questions about hifi/audiophile or anything audio related, leave your comments and feedback below. If you have suggestions for future topics, please let us know. Audio Excellence Inc. is a high end audio/video store in Markham, Ontario, Canada, a suburb of Toronto. We've been in business since 1991. Check out our interviews with designers and audio luminaries like Daryl Wilson of Wilson Audio, Paul McGowan of PS Audio, Paolo Tezzon of Sonus faber, Wendell Diller of Magnepan, John Atkinson of Stereophile, Dan D'Agostino of D'Agostino Master Audio Systems, Nelson Pass of Pass Labs and others. Contacts: Adrian🤍audioexcellence.ca Vilip🤍audioexcellence.ca Info🤍audioexcellence.ca Audioexcellenceca🤍gmail.com Lewis🤍audioexcellence.ca

Magnepan LRS and Emotiva- Take a walk through receiving to setting up

46803
331
81
00:07:00
01.07.2019

Magnepan LRS and Emotiva XPA-2 Gen 3, XSP-1 Gen 2 and ERC-3

Magnepan LRS Speakers Review

2003
10
0
00:01:46
13.08.2020

Real budget esoterica is few and far between – but this new quasi-ribbon loudspeaker properly fits the bill, says Rafael Todes… Read the full review at: 🤍

Magnepan Speakers LRS, 0.7i, 1.7i etc - 1000 watt amplifiers can't drive them. 50 watts can?

104149
2655
403
00:12:57
12.10.2019

Magnepan LRS review can be found in another video. This video covers the amplifiers that can drive the magnepans. Buying anything from amazon by clicking this link supports the channel, it will NOT cost you anything: 🤍 PATREON: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #magnepan #amplifier #speakers

Schiit and Maggie LRS test Demo II

5470
92
31
00:05:25
06.02.2021

Technics SL1200mk2 MP110+Schiit Mani Schiit Saga+Vidar LRS Analogue Productions Vinyl

The inefficiency issue... | Magnepan LRS+ & Bryston 3B Cubed Power Amp Review

6566
215
31
00:19:43
10.11.2022

How do you drive an inefficient speaker like the Magnepan LRS+ without over powering it? Should you really spend more money on the amplifier than a loudspeaker? In this review, Tom poses these questions, gives his thoughts on the Magnepan + Bryston pairing, and more! For more show reports, expert reviews, features, and commentary subscribe to our newsletter at: 🤍 Follow us on Facebook: 🤍

We didn't like the Magnepan LRS at first then this happened...

64653
759
126
00:13:43
09.11.2019

We are a high end audio/video store in Markham, Ontario, Canada, a suburb of Toronto. We've been in business since 1991. This is our first group conversation. The intent is to share our individual experiences about products, music and memories regarding all things audio and video. Hopefully these videos entertain and inform you. Check out our interviews with designers like Daryl Wilson of Wilson Audio, Paul McGowan of PS Audio, Paolo Tezzon of Sonus faber and others. In this episode, we talk about the fantastic Magnepan LRS, our initial impressions (not that enthusiastic), and what happened when we connected the cheapest Hegel H90 integrated amplifier. If you liked the video, please subscribe and turn on the notification so you will know when we upload a new video. Our website is 🤍audioexcellence.ca 🤍magnepan.com 🤍hegel.com Contacts: Adrian🤍audioexcellence.ca Vilip🤍audioexcellence.ca Jay🤍audioexcellence.ca

Most significant product of this decade? Magnepan LRS+ Review

7204
148
44
00:41:13
15.09.2022

Tom Martin goes into detail about how the new Magnepan LRS+ loudspeaker works, and tells why he thinks it could be one of the most significant products of the decade. Be sure to check out our other videos about the Magnepan LRS+, including a first listen with Chris Martens and a background with Magnepan's Wendell Diller.

First review: Magnepan’s extraordinary LRS ribbon speakers ($650/pair)

154479
2651
540
00:08:49
01.04.2019

For more information read my CNET review, 🤍

Review: Magnepan LRS+ -- Does It Have ANY Competition?

13327
362
95
00:39:11
08.09.2022

Preview with Chris/Wendell: 🤍 Magnepan's site: 🤍 *Note: that stands shown in video are the optional Magnepan riser stands: ($289) *Note: LRS+ is available in black or white fabric Ancillary equipment for this review: -Legacy Wavelet DAC/Preamp -Orchard Audio Starkrimson power amp -Oppo BCD-105 CD drive -Roon Nucleus server -Shunyata Venom power director and AC cables -Audioquest USB cable -Wireworld analog inteconnects -Tara Labs speaker cable -Small Green Computer linear power supplies -Small Green Computer optical network cables -English Electric 8Switch network switch For more show reports, expert reviews, features, and commentary subscribe to our newsletter at: 🤍 Follow us on Facebook: 🤍 #hifi #audiophile #theabsolutesound

The FIRST unboxing of the new Magnepan LRS+!

7348
302
38
00:08:06
02.11.2022

Does it really take 3 people to attach a metal L bracket to a Magnepan LRS+? Or are we just dumb... Either way, watch us fumble our way through the unboxing of the all new LRS+! Please consider donating to the Fundraiser we are hosting, more information in the video below. Thanksgiving Fundraiser Video 🤍 Buy shirts here: 🤍 If you are interested in our playlists, here is how to get them: Donate to your charity of choice and email the receipt to info🤍audioexcellence.ca, Adrian's playlist is $10 and Vilip's is $20. Lewis's is still in the works! Pre-owned Section: 🤍 Social Media: 🤍 30th Anniversary Specials! 🤍 We match and donate all the funds we receive from YouTube for the videos, so please support us by watching, subscribing and liking them. Thank you very much for your support. Here is the link to our fundraising efforts to date: 🤍 As always, we would love to hear from you, so please if you have any questions about hifi/audiophile or anything audio related, leave your comments and feedback below. If you have suggestions for future topics, please let us know. Audio Excellence Inc. is a high end audio/video store in Markham, Ontario, Canada, a suburb of Toronto. We've been in business since 1991. Check out our interviews with designers and audio luminaries like Daryl Wilson of Wilson Audio, Paul McGowan of PS Audio, Paolo Tezzon of Sonus faber, Wendell Diller of Magnepan, John Atkinson of Stereophile, Dan D'Agostino of D'Agostino Master Audio Systems, Nelson Pass of Pass Labs and others. Contacts: Adrian🤍audioexcellence.ca Vilip🤍audioexcellence.ca Info🤍audioexcellence.ca Audioexcellenceca🤍gmail.com Lewis🤍audioexcellence.ca

1” Thick Speaker? New Magnepan LRS Plus

1528
31
0
00:00:58
09.08.2022

Tom Martin gets a first look at the new Magnepan LRS+ #shorts More on LRS Plus: 🤍 🤍

First Listen: Magnepan LRS+ and dipole Ultra Wideband Bass System prototype

12719
206
25
00:10:47
02.08.2022

Chris Martens gives his thoughts on the Magnepan LRS+ and the groundbreaking prototype Magnepan dipole Ultra Wideband Bass System woofer after a first listen at the Texas Audio Festival.

What’s better, KEF LS50, Zu Dirty Weekend, or the new Magnepan LRS?

102110
1882
256
00:06:00
25.03.2019

The $1,299 KEF LS50, 🤍 The $999, Zu Dirty Weekend MKII, 🤍 The $650 Magnepan LRS 🤍 Prices are for pairs of speakers.

(Test 1) Quad 520 / Yamaha CX-800 / Magnepan LRS / RPI3+HAT DAC I-Sabre ES9038Q2M

1629
15
4
00:03:15
25.06.2022

RPI3+HAT DAC I-Sabre ES9038Q2M Yamaha CX-800 Quad 520 Magnepan LRS The preamp is failing on the right channel. This is an audio test only.

MAGNEPAN SETUP SECRET REVEALED !

63424
1118
440
00:26:37
26.04.2020

Here I demonstrate my sure fire method to get the "Magnepan Magic" you hear about. Listen to the difference. You'll never go back. Magnepan will work many ways, yet these are the steps to follow for the listener that wishes to make zero compromise. 1. Verastarr Fuse Bypass kit 2. If on carpet, spike the bottom legs by drilling and mounting spikes that penetrate through carpet to floor underneath. If on hard surface rubber isolation feet. 3. At least 4 feet out from front wall. 4. Wide apart with slight toe in tweeters to outside up till roughly 8 feet apart, then tweeters inside. Try different angles to get the best for your position. 5. Use high quality speaker cables 6. Use dual subwoofers 7. Use an active electronic crossover feed it from the DAC or preamp, however you control volume. Experiment with 45 to 80Hz at the highest and use a 12 or 24db slope. Highs go to the amp that drives your Maggies. Lows go to each plate amp on the subs. Make sure to set the crossover on sub as high as it will go and set volume at mid point to start. You will adjust the volume to match maggies. 8. Have fun ! Magnepan .7i Fuse bypass plus dual subs plus hi pass filter Toni Braxton 0:45 5:20 13:00 Bass Check 2:05 3:53 10:26 To show how good .7i sounds with AGD Audion amps and active crossover SRV 14:16 Orchestra 15:42 Bee Gees 16:13 Guns of Brixton 17:30 Jazz 22:50 Persuasions 24:33 Jazz/Funk 24:57

Interview - Texas Audio Roundup - New Magnepan Woofer!

14333
487
53
00:17:15
02.08.2022

Thank you to Mark, a member of the audience who was very patient while we were making this video and he was waiting to listen to some Maggies! And thank you to my husband, Jeremy, who was my cameraman for this video. Shown in video: Magnepan LRS+ Magnepan Ultra Wide Band Woofer Prototype 🤍 Any support helps! A little from multiple people helps pay for improving video and audio equipment, video editing software, and my ability to attend audio events to cover the shows. Patreon 🤍 Amazon Affiliate 🤍

Magnepan DWM & .7i demo

20478
241
70
00:09:11
03.11.2019

Here is Maggie .7i with 2 DWM bass panels. The chain is APL HiFi DAC to Passive Attenuator to Jeff Rowland 535 Stereo amp to the speakers. Enjoy !

Interview - Texas Audio Roundup - The Magnepan LRS vs. LRS+ and more!

4941
148
36
00:54:08
14.08.2022

On Day 2 of the Texas Audio Roundup, Wendell and I further discuss the new Magnepan woofer prototype. We also talk about the future of Magnepan, the challenges of the part and labor shortage of the past couple of years, what it's like to take speakers on a cross-country tour, the 30.7 for Condos, and I broach the topic about the difference between the LRS and the LRS+. The difference between these two speakers has been a mystery, as the public does not know what the "plus" is in the LRS+. Let's see if I can get Wendell to tell me what the secret sauce is in the LRS "plus" and why it is different! Shown in video: Magnepan LRS+ Magnepan Ultra Wide Band Woofer Prototype 🤍 Hatoraid Cowboy Cinema and HiFi+ also have videos posted from the Magnepan room at the show! Hatoraid Cowboy Cinema 🤍 Hi-Fi+ (sister magazine of The Absolute Sound) 🤍 🤍 🤍 Any support helps! A little from multiple people helps pay for improving video and audio equipment, video editing software, and my ability to attend audio events to cover the shows. Patreon 🤍 Amazon Affiliate 🤍

DOGE 7 DAC & Aune S5c DEMO 01: Magnepan LRS + HEGEL 590 + DOGE 7 DAC + Aune S5c + cybershaft OP21A

935
18
5
00:10:31
04.01.2022

演示设备:Magnepan LRS + Hegel 590 + Doge 7 DAC + Aune S5C + Cybershaft OP21A 10MHZ时钟 线材:全套基本以VOVOX线材为主。 China hifi equipment: equipment : DOGE 7 DAC/多格电子 DAC7 & Aune S5c/奥莱尔 S5C 音源: IPAD 上的网易云音乐中的在线音乐通过AIR PLAY 推送给AUNE S5C。 实录,一镜到底,不做任何剪辑。

Klipsch RP 600M & Magnepan LRS — two amazingly affordable audiophile speakers

79081
1667
380
00:09:23
06.06.2019

My Magnepan LRS YouTube review, 🤍 My Klipsch RP 600M CNET review, 🤍 Herb Reichert’s RP 600M Stereophile review, 🤍 The Zero Fidelity RP 600M YouTube review, 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍

Magnepan LRS Home Audio Speakers

2505
24
10
00:05:29
19.04.2021

Maggie LRS $650.00 and PS Audio Stellar S300, Krell Showcase HT Processor used from EBay 2004 model I believe! The LRS is a Top 5 Best Buy in home audio in my opinion!

Magnepan Magic - Why Magnepan speakers - sound so good.

32712
628
73
00:05:27
02.11.2021

Radically different in sound and looks from box speakers, Magnepans produce a life-like sound that surprises and delights. Find out more here.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
magnepan lrs loudspeaker review aghani raja Music cafe channel бсу 3 mod vasan gan mudah 宋宁 Srdjan Dincic speaking course 거츠 survivor parviz ailesi RPG enabling developer mode led люстра вентилятор korwin osu! music кофе my summer car felak suresi okunuşu gr3